PGT Cabinets
Call Us: (813) 968-9605 Email: sales@pgtcabinets.com
Reviews – PGT Cabinets Reviews – PGT Cabinets

PGT Cabinets Reviews

Free Estimates

Over 50 Years Of Combined Experience

Lifetime Warranty

Leave A Review For Us!

We love hearing feedback from our clients! Click the link below or scan the QR code and let us know how we did! Post a picture of the work we did, too!

Excellent
Based on 47 reviews
Melanie Werner
Melanie Werner
May 31, 2023
Alissa at PGT is great! She was very knowledge on all of their products and was super helpful with our kitchen design. We appreciated how she was always available for any questions we had!
Rajit RJ Patel
Rajit RJ Patel
November 5, 2022
Candice Cowgill
Candice Cowgill
October 28, 2022
Laura's Littles
Laura's Littles
October 28, 2022
Everything about our experience was excellent! Very happy with all aspects! 10 out of 10 recommend PGT !
Dave Owen
Dave Owen
October 28, 2022
Amazing from design to install! Doug was great in considering our needs and making recommendations for small things we wouldn't have thought of for our custom kitchen. I can't recommend their work enough!
Ken Santorello
Ken Santorello
October 21, 2022
We order new bathroom cabinets from PGT. The service was excellent and we were very happy when the cabinets were installed. Thanks for the great service. I would definitely recommend.
Lizerette Cruz
Lizerette Cruz
May 21, 2022
Larry and Doug were amazing, very professional. The Mid Continent cabinets came in when Larry Indicated, the Cambria Quartz was installed a few day later, which meant I did NOT have to be without a kitchen for to Long, both install were done professionally and we can NOT forget the the installers , they were amazing 🤩 A JOB well done 🙏
T Grif
T Grif
February 25, 2022
Jay EDG
Jay EDG
April 6, 2021
Gary "PGT Cabinets", accomplished a difficult Harbour Island kitchen remodel for us. The cabinets fit, quality and extras as well as the expertise of his installation personnel was excellent. Completed with very little stress and mess on us, and compliments from building management. Thank you again Gary, and my daughter for recommending PGT.
Randy Janowiak
Randy Janowiak
January 19, 2021
Remodeling our kitchen cabinets.... We had great experience with Gary from helping us in designing our new kitchen cabinets to delivery and installation. The cabinets are just beautiful. My husband and I love them! We highly recommend PGT Cabinets on your next new cabinetry or redesign Project! Our Phone calls with questions & concerns, Gary returned right away! Very impressive! Everyone who is contracted with this company is very professional and highly skilled in their areas of expertise! We both want to especially mention the cabinet installer, Jamie Holliday, he is the BEST in this business in our opinion! The entire crew were above our expectations! Also to mention this job was done during Covid and the crew wore masks continuously. They also enclosed the kitchen from top to bottom to eliminate as much dust possible; including covering our wooden floors for protection. We highly recommend this company! Thank you Gary... Randy and Pat Janowiak

Claim Your Free Design Consult!